SCHEDULE


ALSO check current schedule at Rico Entertainment.com

Rico Entertainment




FEEDBACK - Please let me know what you thought about our BIG New Year's Eve Bash #5 we just had at the Doubletree in Bloomington. Plans are to repeat #6 next year, so all info is welcome.



JANUARY 2015

Saturday, January 31 - Narrows Saloon, Navarre, MN 8:30-12:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Narrows

FEBRUARY 2015

Friday, February 6 - Wilebski's Blues Saloon, St. Paul, MN 6:00-10:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Wilebski's

Saturday, February 7 - Electric Park Ballroom, The Friends of KUNI/KHKE show, Waterloo, IA 8:30-10:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry McCabe

Saturday, February 14 - Valentine's Night Show at the Old Shafer Creamery, Shafer, MN 8:30-11:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Old Shafer Creamery

MARCH 2015

Saturday, March 14 - Narrows Saloon, Navarre, MN 8:30-12:30 with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Narrows

Friday, March 20 - Park Theater, Hayward, WI 7:30-11:00 with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Park Theater

Saturday, March 28 - Donnie Smith Bike Show, River Centre, St. Paul, MN 5:00-6:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Donnie Smith Bike Show

APRIL 2015

Friday, April 10 - Wilebski's Blues Saloon, St. Paul, MN 6:00-10:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Wilebski's

Saturday, April 11 - Schuller's, Golden Valley, MN 5 piece with Bruce McCabe 8:30-12:30

MAY 2015

Saturday, May 9 - Narrows Saloon, Navarre, MN 8:30-12:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Narrows

Wednesday, May 20 - Concerts In The Park, Excelsior, MN 6:30-9:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Excelsior

JUNE 2015

Saturday, June 20 - Santiago Shakedown 13, Bailey Ray's, Santiago, MN 10:30-12:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell (tentative)


BAILEY RAY'S ROADHOUSE


JULY 2015

Wednesday, July 15 - Summertime By George, Eastman Park, St. Cloud, MN 6:30-9:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Summertime By George

AUGUST 2015

Thursday, August 13 - Mugg's Of Mille Lacs 2nd Anniversary, Wahkon Days, Wahkon, MN 8:00-12:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Saturday, August 15 - Blues, Brews & BBQ, Mt. Olivet Lutheran Church Of Plymouth, Plymouth, MN approx. 8:30-10:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Mount Olivet Lutheran Church Of Plymouth

Saturday, August 29 - (t) Wounded Warriors Blues & BBQ & Ride, Bailey Ray's Roadhouse, Santiago, MN with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell time and details tba (tentative)

*THIS MAY TAKE THE PLACE OF THE JUNE 20 SHAKEDOWN*

Mount Olivet Lutheran Church Of Plymouth

SEPTEMBER 2015

Saturday, September 19 - Ye Old Pickle Factory, outdoor event, Nisswa, MN with Bruce MCCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell time tbd

DECEMBER 2015

Thursday, December 31 - ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH #6 - DoubleTree by Hilton, Bloomington,MN approx. 10:30-1:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell.

- with The Jimmys with Jim Liban (9:00-10:15) AND Reverend Raven & The Chain Smokin' Altar Boys with Westside Andy (7:30-8:45).

BIGGER VENUE - DINNER BUFFET IS BACK, call 952-893-8430 FULL DETAILS COMING SOON !!!!


For any more detail information on past shows like House Of Blues shows, Iceland, and more, see Rico Entertainment website below for links with stories and photos.


Rico Entertainment




email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage