SCHEDULE


ALSO check current schedule at Rico Entertainment.com

Rico Entertainment


IF ANYONE HAS FEEDBACK ABOUT OUR 2013 NEW YEAR'S EVE SHOW, PLEASE EMAIL ME !!!!



OCTOBER 2014

Friday, October 31 - Wilebski's Blues Saloon, St. Paul, MN 6:00-10:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Wilebski's

NOVEMBER 2014

Saturday, November 1 - Wheels Of Thunder annual party, Mpls. Conv. Ctr., Minneapolis, MN 5:00-8:00 with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Friday, November 7 - Lizard Creek Blues Society 14th Anniversary, Starlite Village, Ft. Dodge, IA 7:00-11:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Saturday, November 8 - Narrows Saloon, Navarre, MN 8:30-12:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Narrows

Saturday, November 22 - Famous Dave's, Minneapolis, MN 9:00-12:15 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Famous Dave's

Saturday, November 29 - Hollihan's, White Bear Lake, MN 8:00-12:00 *Pat Hayes Band*

Hollihan's

DECEMBER 2014

Friday, December 5 - Private Party, Bloomington, MN with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell 8:00-11:00

Saturday, December 6 - Schuller's, Golden Valley, MN 5 piece with Jim Greenwell 9:00-1:00

Friday, December 12 - Wilebski's Blues Saloon, St. Paul, MN 6:00-10:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Wilebski's

Saturday, December 20 - Narrows Saloon, Navarre, MN 8:30-12:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Narrows

Wednesday, December 31 - ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH #5 - DoubleTree by Hilton, Bloomington,MN approx. 10:30-1:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell.

- with The Jimmys (9:00-10:15) AND Reverend Raven & The Chain Smokin' Altar Boys with Westside Andy (7:30-8:45).

BIGGER VENUE - DINNER BUFFET IS BACK, call 952-893-8430 and ask for inhouse group reservations. See poster below !!!


NYE flyer

DoubleTree by Hilton

JANUARY 2015

Saturday, January 31 - Narrows Saloon, Navarre, MN 8:30-12:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Narrows

MARCH 2015

Saturday, March 14 - Narrows Saloon, Navarre, MN 8:30-12:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Narrows

Saturday, March 21 - Winter Blues Fest, Legendary Waters Resort & Casino, Red Cliff, WI 9:30-12:00 with Reverend Raven & The Chain Smokin' Altar Boys 7:00-9:00

Legendary Waters Resort & Casino

Saturday, March 28 - Donnie Smith Bike Show, River Centre, St. Paul, MN 5:00-6:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

Donnie Smith Bike Show

MAY 2015

Saturday, May 9 - Narrows Saloon, Navarre, MN 8:30-12:30 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell

The Narrows

AUGUST 2015

Thursday, August 13 - (t) Mugg's Of Mille Lacs 2nd Anniversary, Wahkon Days, Wahkon, MN 8:00-12:00 with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell (tentative)

SEPTEMBER 2015

Saturday, September 19 - (t) Ye Old Pickle Factory, outdoor event, Nisswa, MN with Bruce MCCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell 4:00-8:00



For any more detail information on past shows like House Of Blues shows, Iceland, and more, see Rico Entertainment website below for links with stories and photos.


Rico Entertainment




email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage